top of page
  • pretearexoutil

Subtitles The Prince Of Egypt Full Bluray Torrent 720 Free Watch Online







































I am watching this at the same time as my little sister and we really can't believe how great this movie is. It's also made by Dreamworks and it's not like they've made anything good in a long time. It's like they didn't know what to make and then someone said - "Hey, The Prince of Egypt was pretty good". I'm not sure why they made it 3D, which means you can't watch it unless you wear those big ugly glasses that hurt your nose. My only complaint is that there aren't enough singing parts like in the original Broadway production or that animated one from a few years ago. I mean come on, that's what made the original good. I guess they don't want to annoy the critics by turning the movie into a musical when it isn't one in the first place. - Posted by Unknown I don't know why my parents let me watch a movie about two guys praying a lot. I'm in Middle School for goodness sakes and in Middle School they teach you all kinds of stuff, except for how to talk to girls. This movie is weird because there are no talking animals so it only appeals to little kids and even worse people who might have been baby boomers (like my parents). I usually watch movies that people tell me to watch or that are on tv, but this time it felt like something was missing. I guess the biggest problem is that it doesn't have any singing in it which makes sense because there aren't any talking animals so what could they sing to? Also I heard the original is better than this one. - Posted by  Unknown I saw this movie with friends and it seemed like a decent action flick, but then about ten minutes into the film my friend put her feet up on the couch. The movie got off to a bad start because of her parents' rearing of her. I have no idea how my friend is so cool with being raised by her parents, who probably hate her. The movie was actually good up until my friend's mom started singing the praises of Jesus at the end of the film, which is most likely what stuck with my friend. I hate having to witness my friends' parents' stupidity. - Posted by  Unknown My little brother is watching this with me and my sister is out of town visiting someone for a few days so they let me watch it all by myself. My brother didn't want to watch it too but I made him sit down with me. I'm old enough to have a lot of opinions about things and I like to share them with my friends and family. This is important because it makes them do what I say and follow my suggestions. This time my parents even let me sit in the living room all by myself during prime-time TV hours. All that means is that I can watch whatever I want and they don't tell me what to do, kinda like when little kids get their own room and they can do whatever they want (like making a mess or painting the walls). cfa1e77820

1 view0 comments
bottom of page